What happens after my trial expires?
When your trial is over, you will have 14 days more for testing purposes.
Don’t worry, we’ll send you an email before your trial expires. ;)
Keep in mind that when all the trial period is over, your Workspace will be frozen. It means that you won't be able to edit anything unless you subscribe. However, you can access and view your data or delete it.