Changing Workspace's owner

You become an owner of a Workspace when you buy a Casual subscription.

If you don't need to use the app anymore you can pass along your subscription to someone who needs it by making him/her the Workspace owner:  

  • Log in to your account in Casual; 
  • Click on your name at the top of the app;
  • Click on Workspaces in the new tab;
  • Click Change workspace owner in the Workspace Details section.

You can delete Workspaces if you no longer need them. Click Delete this Workspace in the Workspace Details section, and it will be gone. 

Just make sure you don’t delete any valuable information because you won’t be able to get it back!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us