First, click on your name in the header of the app and select My subscription. Just click the Cancel Subscription button. Your Workspace will remain active until the end of the prepaid period, and we won’t charge your card anymore.
Your Workspace will be frozen after you cancel your subscription, which means that you will only be able to view your tasks or delete them.
But don’t worry, your data is safe with us. We won't delete it for at least a year, so you can come back to your projects whenever the time is right.
However, if you decide to delete your account then all your data will be deleted for good.