Deleting your Casual account will cancel all of your subscriptions. All your Workspaces and their content will be deleted, too. Other Casual users can track your activity in their Workspaces, though.
You can delete your account at any time by:
- Going to My account in the Casual app;
- Clicking Delete my account.