Deleting tasks

Please keep in mind that we don't have an Undo button, so make sure you don't delete any valuable information.

You can always delete unnecessary tasks if you’ve created too many of them or have simply changed your mind about your project:

  • Select a task you want to delete and press the Delete button on your keyboard.
  • You can also do it through the context menu: right-click on the task and select Delete

You might want to group the tasks that are left or change executors once you’ve deleted some tasks.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us